A2LA’s leadership team guides the company in its mission to provide independent, world-class accreditation and training programs.

五星彩票Lonnie Spires

Lonnie Spires

President and Chief Executive Officer

Read More

五星彩票Tom Tovey

Tom Tovey

Chief Financial Officer

Read More

五星彩票Trace McInturff

Trace McInturff

Vice President - Accreditation 五星彩票

Read More

五星彩票Diana Elias

Diana Elias

Senior Director - Human Resources

Read More

五星彩票Steve Medellin

Steve Medellin

Director - Marketing and Business Development

Read More

五星彩票Randy Querry

Randy Querry

Director - Government Relations

Read More

五星彩票Adam Gouker

Adam Gouker

General Manager - Accreditation 五星彩票

Read More

五星彩票Rob Miller

Rob Miller

General Manager - Accreditation 五星彩票

Read More

五星彩票Chris Gunning

Chris Gunning

General Manager - Accreditation 五星彩票

Read More

Board of Directors

  • Chair: Brad Goskowicz


  • Vice Chair: David Evanson

    Evanson Microbiological 五星彩票, LLC

  • Secretary/Treasurer: Mary Kay Krogull


  • Ethics Officer: Judith Morgan

    Pace Analytical 五星彩票, Inc. - Corporate

  • Chair, Advisory Council: Niel Zuern


  • Member at Large: Brian Kenna

    SIMCO Electronics

  • Member at Large: Robin Stombler

    Auburn Health Strategies, LLC

  • Member at Large: Tony Youssef


  • Ex-Officio: Lonnie Spires


  • Counsel: Darla J. McClure

    Stein Sperling